「家庭樂」住宿計劃 | 香港百樂酒店
跳至內容
首頁優惠「家庭樂」 住宿計劃

優惠詳情優惠詳情

  • 優惠有效期: 2022年4月1日 - 2022年7月19日
  • 最後預訂日: 2022年7月16日 - 預訂期只餘 20 日

從小廚神工作坊到尋寶遊戲,陶醉於豐富多彩的家庭住宿計劃,樂享天倫。

讓孩子們盡情嬉戲!

為了想與您的孩子度過充實的一天而頭痛嗎?帶同孩子們一起入住百樂酒店,享受充滿樂趣的住宿體驗,供兩位成人及一位12歲以下小童入住豪華家庭客房,還包括早餐、自助午餐、尋寶遊戲、小廚神工作坊及房內裝飾等。

套餐價格:
每房每晚HK$1,238起

禮遇包括:

  • 入住豪華家庭客房一晚
  • 入住當日或翌日於Park café享用自助午餐 (2位成人和1位小童) (須視乎供應情況而定)
  • 入住翌日於Park café享用精緻早餐 (3份)
  • 卡通床單 (須視乎供應情況而定,惟不適用於首選客房)
  • 3合1搖馬滑梯或飛行棋遊戲地毯 (2選1) (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 房內氣球裝飾
  • 尋寶遊戲
  • 免費小廚神工作坊連小廚師服飾 (只適用於星期六登記入住,並會根據政府指引而有所更改) (其他日子將根據要求而提供,需另收費,並須視乎供應情況而定)
  • 免費享用兒童設備用品 (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 免費享用無線寬頻上網服務
  • 75折享用Park café自助餐
  • 8折享用Park café單點餐牌

升級優惠:

  • 額外加HK$200 (星期日至四)/ HK$250 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 升級至首選客房 (特大床),並設有帳篷、滑梯或飛行棋遊戲地毯 (2選1) 和銀河投影燈或DIY投影燈 (2選1) (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 額外加HK$400起可將自助午餐升級至自助晚餐 (當餐飲服務須根據政府指引而有所變更時,自助晚餐或改為於客房內享用中式西式精緻晚餐及兒童晚餐) – 需提前1天預訂 

追加附加費:

  • 額外加淨價HK$200 (星期日至四)/ 淨價HK$250 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 租用Switch遊戲機 (包括Ring Fit Adventure) 和額外三款遊戲一晚 (須提前要求,並視供應情況而定)
  • 額外加HK$200可加1張床
  • 額外加HK$280起 (星期日至五及公眾假期) 可於入住日加1個小廚神工作坊名額 (下午3時30分至下午4時15分) 連小廚師服飾一套 (將根據要求而提供,並於入住前2天確認)
  • 額外加HK$250 (星期日至四)/ HK$300 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 可多加一位6–11歲小童不加床名額,包括早餐及自助午餐。額外加HK$100 (星期日至五及公眾假期)/ HK$150 (星期六) 可加一位2–11歲小廚神工作坊名額連小廚師服飾一套

預訂或查詢:(852) 2366 1398
電子郵件:rsvn.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com

此外,立即加入成為百樂禮賞會員,樂享獨家會員禮遇、豐富多采的賺取方式,以及永久有效的百樂積分,讓您更靈活快速地獲得獎勵。

為了想與您的孩子度過充實的一天而頭痛嗎?帶同孩子們一起入住百樂酒店,享受充滿樂趣的住宿體驗,供兩位成人及一位12歲以下小童入住豪華家庭客房,還包括早餐、自助午餐、尋寶遊戲、小廚神工作坊及房內裝飾等。

套餐價格:
每房每晚HK$1,238起

禮遇包括:

  • 入住豪華家庭客房一晚
  • 入住當日或翌日於Park café享用自助午餐 (2位成人和1位小童) (須視乎供應情況而定)
  • 入住翌日於Park café享用精緻早餐 (3份)
  • 卡通床單 (須視乎供應情況而定,惟不適用於首選客房)
  • 3合1搖馬滑梯或飛行棋遊戲地毯 (2選1) (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 房內氣球裝飾
  • 尋寶遊戲
  • 免費小廚神工作坊連小廚師服飾 (只適用於星期六登記入住,並會根據政府指引而有所更改) (其他日子將根據要求而提供,需另收費,並須視乎供應情況而定)
  • 免費享用兒童設備用品 (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 免費享用無線寬頻上網服務
  • 75折享用Park café自助餐
  • 8折享用Park café單點餐牌

升級優惠:

  • 額外加HK$200 (星期日至四)/ HK$250 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 升級至首選客房 (特大床),並設有帳篷、滑梯或飛行棋遊戲地毯 (2選1) 和銀河投影燈或DIY投影燈 (2選1) (須提前要求,並視乎供應情況而定)
  • 額外加HK$400起可將自助午餐升級至自助晚餐 (當餐飲服務須根據政府指引而有所變更時,自助晚餐或改為於客房內享用中式西式精緻晚餐及兒童晚餐) – 需提前1天預訂 

追加附加費:

  • 額外加淨價HK$200 (星期日至四)/ 淨價HK$250 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 租用Switch遊戲機 (包括Ring Fit Adventure) 和額外三款遊戲一晚 (須提前要求,並視供應情況而定)
  • 額外加HK$200可加1張床
  • 額外加HK$280起 (星期日至五及公眾假期) 可於入住日加1個小廚神工作坊名額 (下午3時30分至下午4時15分) 連小廚師服飾一套 (將根據要求而提供,並於入住前2天確認)
  • 額外加HK$250 (星期日至四)/ HK$300 (星期五至六、公眾假期及前夕) 可多加一位6–11歲小童不加床名額,包括早餐及自助午餐。額外加HK$100 (星期日至五及公眾假期)/ HK$150 (星期六) 可加一位2–11歲小廚神工作坊名額連小廚師服飾一套

預訂或查詢:(852) 2366 1398
電子郵件:rsvn.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com

此外,立即加入成為百樂禮賞會員,樂享獨家會員禮遇、豐富多采的賺取方式,以及永久有效的百樂積分,讓您更靈活快速地獲得獎勵。

登記入住 / 退房

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

客房+客人
1 客房, 2 客人
優惠

Skip to content
HomeOffersFamily Fun Package

Offer DetailsOffer Details

  • Valid From: July 1, 2022 - November 30, 2022
  • Book By: November 27, 2022

From cooking class to treasure hunt, find fun with your beloved family in the all-round family package.

We're all about fun for kids!

Running out of ideas for spending a fruitful day with your little ones? Join us for a family break and be prepared for endless joy. Stay in our Deluxe Family Room for two adults and a child aged below 12, along with breakfast, lunch buffet, treasure hunt game, cooking class, room decoration, and more. 

Package rate:
From HK$1,628 per room per night 

Privileges:

  • One night accommodation in Deluxe Family Room
  • Lunch Buffet for two adults and one child at Park café on either check-in or the following day (subject to availability)
  • Set breakfast (3 sets) at Park café on the following day
  • Cartoon bedsheet (subject to availability)
  • Either 3-in-1 rocking horse slide or flying chess carpet (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • In-room balloon setting
  • Treasure Hunt Game
  • Complimentary little chef cooking class with a little chef costume (applicable to check-in on Saturdays, and it is subject to change in accordance with the government's regulations) (other than Saturdays, it will be held on a request basis with an additional charge and subject to availability)
  • Complimentary use of kids’ amenities (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • Complimentary in-room Internet access
  • 25% off on buffets at Park café
  • 20% off on a-la-carte menu at Park café

Upgrade supplement charge:

  • HK$200 (Sun – Thu)/ HK$250 (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for upgrading to Premier Room (king size bed) with tent, slide setup or flying chess carpet (either one) and galaxy projector lamp or projector lamp with a DIY message (either one) (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • From HK$400 for upgrading from Lunch Buffet to Dinner Buffet at Park café (While dining service is subject to change in accordance with the government's regulations, the dinner buffet may be replaced by an in-room set dinner for two in either Chinese or Western style and a Kid Set Dinner) – one-day advance booking is required

Add-on supplement charge:

  • HK$200 net (Sun – Thu)/ HK$250 net (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for rental of Switch including Ring Fit Adventure and extra three games per night (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • HK$200 for adding one extra bed
  • From HK$280 (Sun – Fri and Public Holiday) for an extra spot to cooking class (at 3:30pm – 4:15pm) on your arrival day with a little chef costume (it will be on a request basis and subject to final confirmation 2 days prior to arrival)
  • HK$250 (Sun – Thu)/ HK$300 (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for one additional child aged 6–11 for breakfast and lunch buffet without extra bed. Extra HK$100 (Sun – Fri and Public Holiday)/ HK$150 (Sat) for one additional child aged 2–11 for cooking class with a little chef costume

Reservation or Enquiry: (852) 2366 1398
Email: rsvn.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com

What’s more, sign up as a member of Park Rewards, our loyalty programme, to enjoy exclusive member perks, many ways to earn and no PARK$ expiry, get to enjoy your rewards faster with greater flexibility.

Running out of ideas for spending a fruitful day with your little ones? Join us for a family break and be prepared for endless joy. Stay in our Deluxe Family Room for two adults and a child aged below 12, along with breakfast, lunch buffet, treasure hunt game, cooking class, room decoration, and more. 

Package rate:
From HK$1,628 per room per night 

Privileges:

  • One night accommodation in Deluxe Family Room
  • Lunch Buffet for two adults and one child at Park café on either check-in or the following day (subject to availability)
  • Set breakfast (3 sets) at Park café on the following day
  • Cartoon bedsheet (subject to availability)
  • Either 3-in-1 rocking horse slide or flying chess carpet (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • In-room balloon setting
  • Treasure Hunt Game
  • Complimentary little chef cooking class with a little chef costume (applicable to check-in on Saturdays, and it is subject to change in accordance with the government's regulations) (other than Saturdays, it will be held on a request basis with an additional charge and subject to availability)
  • Complimentary use of kids’ amenities (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • Complimentary in-room Internet access
  • 25% off on buffets at Park café
  • 20% off on a-la-carte menu at Park café

Upgrade supplement charge:

  • HK$200 (Sun – Thu)/ HK$250 (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for upgrading to Premier Room (king size bed) with tent, slide setup or flying chess carpet (either one) and galaxy projector lamp or projector lamp with a DIY message (either one) (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • From HK$400 for upgrading from Lunch Buffet to Dinner Buffet at Park café (While dining service is subject to change in accordance with the government's regulations, the dinner buffet may be replaced by an in-room set dinner for two in either Chinese or Western style and a Kid Set Dinner) – one-day advance booking is required

Add-on supplement charge:

  • HK$200 net (Sun – Thu)/ HK$250 net (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for rental of Switch including Ring Fit Adventure and extra three games per night (upon prior request and subject to availability)
  • HK$200 for adding one extra bed
  • From HK$280 (Sun – Fri and Public Holiday) for an extra spot to cooking class (at 3:30pm – 4:15pm) on your arrival day with a little chef costume (it will be on a request basis and subject to final confirmation 2 days prior to arrival)
  • HK$250 (Sun – Thu)/ HK$300 (Fri – Sat, Public Holiday and Eve) for one additional child aged 6–11 for breakfast and lunch buffet without extra bed. Extra HK$100 (Sun – Fri and Public Holiday)/ HK$150 (Sat) for one additional child aged 2–11 for cooking class with a little chef costume

Reservation or Enquiry: (852) 2366 1398
Email: rsvn.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com

What’s more, sign up as a member of Park Rewards, our loyalty programme, to enjoy exclusive member perks, many ways to earn and no PARK$ expiry, get to enjoy your rewards faster with greater flexibility.

Check in / Check out
Rooms + Guests
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo