跳至内容

跟随百乐酒店集团探索新加坡

新加坡作为国际大都市为社区、文化和宗教提供了充满活力的发展热土。从奇伟卓绝的地标建筑,到繁华热闹的小贩中心,再到广阔茂密的城市绿地,新加坡的百变魅力令人为之倾倒。

探索新加坡周边多彩迷人的梦幻国度,领略这座海岛的饕餮美食和绚烂历史。百乐酒店集团在新加坡的中心地带设有两家酒店,以便您随心所欲地探索狮城的无限活力。

新加坡酒店

新加坡君乐皇府酒店
新加坡君乐皇府酒店

新加坡君乐皇府酒店地处新加坡中央商务区的边缘,可谓商务休闲两相宜。经过翻新后,酒店更显华丽。来福士城等多家购物中心近在咫尺,带来数之不尽的购物、娱乐及用餐选择。

好吃好喝

好吃好喝

The Coffee Belt 享用现烤咖啡或手工茶饮,神采奕奕地迎接全新一天。前往新加坡君乐皇府酒店的 Tablescape 饱尝各式现代欧洲菜。此外,您还可漫步前往 Smoke & Mirrors 酒吧或 Yàn 宴中餐厅,细细品酌特别调制的清爽鸡尾酒或开怀畅享原汁原味的精致粤菜。The Carvery 餐厅主打火候恰到好处的烤肉料理,是肉类爱好者的美食乐园。想尽情放松一下?快来 Aqua Luna 酒吧端着鸡尾酒杯跟随旋律翩翩起舞吧。

在当地的美食中心,各种不容错过的新加坡街头小吃应有尽有。紧邻新加坡百乐历山酒店的 ABC 砖厂美食中心供应福建炒虾面和海南鸡饭等备受青睐的当地佳肴。

好逛好玩

好逛好玩

不妨前去探访新加坡君乐皇府酒店附近的传统地标,比如新加坡国家博物馆或新加坡国家美术馆,感受百年店屋和现代建筑的完美融合。接着,加入到新加坡的全民消遣之中——那就是开怀畅吃!光顾我们酒店附近的各大美食中心,在食物中感悟新加坡的多元文化。

除了游览周边地区,您还可前去探索狮城的其他区域。

新加坡被誉为花园城市,因此您绝对不能错过拥有丰富动植物的植物园和滨海湾花园。如果您想更近距离地探究一下新加坡的动植物,不妨前往万礼动物园、夜间野生动物园和裕廊飞禽公园。您还可乘坐缆车抵达圣淘沙,在这个海岛度假胜地体验各种各样的休闲娱乐项目,包括多个海滩、斜坡滑车和空中吊椅以及环球影城主题公园。

新加坡旅行贴士

新加坡旅行贴士

新加坡古称淡马锡(在爪哇语意为“海镇”),第一个王朝的建立时间是公元 1298 年至 1299 年。14 世纪,巨港的苏门答腊王子 Sang Nila Utama 有一天在外面打猎,从远处看到一只前所未见的动物——狮子。于是,他在神秘动物被发现的地方建立了一座占据战略位置的小城市,命名为“狮城”或 Singapura(在梵语中,“Simha”指代狮子,“Pura”指代城市)。

新加坡的天气以炎热、潮湿为主,因此最好随身细带防晒霜和雨伞。一月到三月和七月到十月降雨较少,是新加坡的旅游旺季。

目的地
登记入住 / 退房

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

客房+客人
1 间客房, 2 客人
优惠

Skip to content

Explore Singapore with Park Hotel Group

With its well-deserved reputation as a global metropolis, Singapore is home to an ever-growing range of communities, cultures, and religions. From its architectural wonders, bustling hawker centres to lush green spaces, Singapore’s diverse charms will leave visitors enamoured with this city-state.

Discover top attractions in Singapore, diverse neighbourhoods and immerse yourself in the culinary delights and history this island has to offer. With two centrally located hotels across the island, experience the best of vibrant Singapore at your own pace.

 

Hotels in Singapore

Grand Park City Hall
Grand Park City Hall

The luxurious Grand Park City Hall is conveniently placed within the City Hall district and at the fringe of the Central Business District where leisure and business intersects. Nearby major shopping malls like Raffles City Shopping Centre offer endless retail, entertainment and dining experiences.

Eat & Drink

The Carvery at Park Hotel Alexandra

Start your day with freshly roasted coffee or artisan teas at The Coffee Belt. Indulge in modern European classics at Tablescape at Grand Park City Hall. Just a short stroll away, sip on unique cocktail concoctions at destination bar Smoke & Mirrors and savour authentic Cantonese cuisine at specialty Cantonese restaurant Yan. For meat lovers, The Carvery serves up roast to perfection premium meats. To wind down the day, jive to the music with a cocktail in hand at Aqua Luna.

Don't miss the Singapore street food flavours at local hawker centres. ABC Brickworks Food Centre next door to Park Hotel Alexandra serves up local favourites like Fried Hokkien Mee, stir fried noodles in prawn and pork bone broth, and Chicken Rice.

 

Shop, See & Play

Shop, See & Play in Singapore

Visit heritage landmarks like the National Museum of Singapore or National Gallery Singapore that are close to Grand Park City Hall, and appreciate the integration of century-old conservation shophouses and contemporary architecture. Thereafter, indulge in the nation’s favourite pastime – eating! Head to hawker centres located within the vicinity of our hotels and witness the cultural diversity of Singapore in the form of food.

Besides exploring the neighbourhood, prepare yourself for an adventure around the island.

Also known as the Garden City, discover Singapore’s rich flora at the Botanic Gardens and Gardens by the Bay. For a close-up encounter with Singapore’s fauna, take a trip down to Mandai Zoo, Night Safari and Jurong Bird Park. Ride on a cable-car to Sentosa, Singapore’s island resort offering a variety of recreational and entertainment experiences from beaches, the Luge & Skyride to Universal Studios theme park.

More About Singapore

 

The city was known as Temasek ("Sea Town") when the first settlements were established from 1298-1299 AD. During the 14th century, Sang Nila Utama, a Prince from Palembang was out on a hunting trip when he caught sight of an animal he had never seen before - a lion. He then founded this small but strategically-located city where the animal had been spotted, naming it “The Lion City” or Singapura, from the Sanskrit words “simha” (lion) and “pura” (city).

The weather in Singapore is typically hot and humid, so bring along sunscreen and an umbrella. The best time to visit would be from January to March and July to October where the amount of rainfall is lower.

Destination
Check in / Check out

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Rooms + Guests
1 Room, 2 Guests
Promo